Medarbejdere

Orla Kristensen
Nattergalevej 7, 6310 Broager
tlf. 26722228  mail: orla.broager@gmail.com

Christian Frederiksen
Klør-fire 20, Brunsnæs, 6310 Broager
tlf. 74442923 – 41982923  mail: chreva20@gmail.com

Edeltraud Kuhn
Toften 7, 6310 Broager
tlf. 74452188 – 30276310 mail: traude@nanodan.dk

Randi Helming
Mejerivej 9, 6310 Broager
tlf. 21966084 mail: randihel@gmail.com

Helga Simonsen
Møllegade 58, 6310 Broager
tlf. 74441201 mail: ihlesimonsen@gmail.com

Ulla Havshøj
Mejerivej 9 st.mf. 6310 Broager
tlf. 21961239 mail: kunstmager@gmail.com

Uve Grau
Fjordvejen 166, Bækken 6300 Gråsten
tlf. 25777077 mail: 6860uve@bbsyd.dk

Per Thomsen
Engelshøjgade 24, 6400 Sønderborg
tlf. 74651029 mail: perthomsen@gmail.com

Finn Wogensen
Højløkke 34, 6310 Broager
tlf. 24453408 mail: finn.wogensen@hotmail.com

Kirsten Wogensen
Højløkke 34, 6310 Broager
tlf.52504075 mail: wogensen.broager@gmail.com

Jens Schmidt
Østerled 32d, 6310 Broager
tlf. 22226680 mail: ejs@bbsyd.dk

Bent Wandahl
Højvang 29, 6400 Sønderborg
tlf. 26732115  mail: wandahl@stofanet.dk

Kenneth Skau Jørgensen
IP Nielsensvej 2, 6310 Broager
tlf. 41981268  mail: kenneth.joergensen@bbsyd.dk

Kaj Østergaard
Højmarken 51, 6310 Broager
tlf. 40885634  mail: kajgost@gmail.com

Hannelore Zahn
Fyrtårnsvej 8, 6320 Egernsund
tlf. 40136750 mail: k.e.zahn@hotmail.com

Caja Hansen/ Webarbejder
Mail: rcoslive@gmail.com